modules_k/dialog: Delay dialog deletion to absorb late in-dialog
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit3537c2d8c27617023cb9f9a569435483748fef1f
tree2c7a9defd7c3d8145d3884f6a33f6ed34af21217
parentdd9681ce5f6602c888d847a283eaaf637318994d
modules_k/dialog: Delay dialog deletion to absorb late in-dialog
requests

- When a dialog's state transitions to DLG_STATE_DELETED, register
  a tm callback for TMCB_DESTROY to absorb late in-dialog requests
  (no more "unable to find dialog for <REQUEST TYPE>" log
  messages).
- On callback, unreference and, in consequence, destroy the
  dialog.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c