ims_registrar_pcscf: fixed dereferencing null pointer "cb->contacts" in save() 1982/head
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commit3696a59f1c6e0c23aea01ae090ca142e11541d62
treed27ee72375678c8d295f148bb7212bbc7fd1558c
parent287d182453e2818c17d439ff68ddd363a86ef578
ims_registrar_pcscf: fixed dereferencing null pointer "cb->contacts" in save()

- removed unnecessary debug message
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/save.c