sdpops: exported to kemi the functions to detect sdp with codecs
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit3716541db01c09bd00998bdbd0c35b3a842cdaf5
treeb7ad136a90d2c1267198dc3c5258aca110bfc4d2
parent8266f0ee05b1f2faf2d4148efca257f7322da4ce
sdpops: exported to kemi the functions to detect sdp with codecs

- sdp_with_codecs_by_id() and sdp_with_codecs_by_name()
src/modules/sdpops/sdpops_mod.c