db_mysql: fix install instead of compile bug
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit39a927e9d0103414806efcb6a66f2e2cc6265443
treebf8858673d696b977733b5d540b072831f707c02
parentb7a06e40596e98f7c44d7166fe72845fde3106e4
db_mysql: fix install instead of compile bug

Fix for trying to install the extra utils instead of compiling bug
(introduced in the last commit).
modules/db_mysql/Makefile