topos: docs for dialog_expire param limitation for in-dialog requests (GH #2024)
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit3ccf5ee691440e806d441f0e58562ddc4137a488
tree7ca6e8b34f945bed9c3c7f797014a601e286879e
parent18eeda012a711584239b03d5cfef8b7720f0ef31
topos: docs for dialog_expire param limitation for in-dialog requests (GH #2024)
src/modules/topos/doc/topos_admin.xml