pkg/kamailio: Initial Travis CI configuration vseva/travis-3cdfb23b 10/head
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:39:33 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
commit3cdfb23b6e9d13fea3ee0994b450279c3cc6a488
treec50981252eccc6c779c92638d2b764a6c3776bf9
parentb80314b94b39a8735dca366cd64d55a64304b9f0
pkg/kamailio: Initial Travis CI configuration
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh [new file with mode: 0755]