kamailio.cfg: more coherent use of curly braces for blocks
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit3db2f281af67381b7cf81eb8d8d24719dc66296b
tree802dd87f2c83400c90bb42801059020f3aa59c76
parent15c139831f7135f141f7a32c34ecf24e37bfc3fc
kamailio.cfg: more coherent use of curly braces for blocks

- use them always when execution actions in if-else blocks that are not
  return-exit-drop
- single line blocks with return-exit-drop made single line with the if
  statement
etc/kamailio.cfg