pkg/kamailio/obs: packaged xhttp_prom (prometheus)
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 19:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 19:43:33 +0000 (22:43 +0300)
commit3e77c574c340941f36ca8f9081a77c5b476f8c8c
treed84028af32aa4109fa7f9bffad05264678fa66ef
parent77996f4b8808f4950325e14861b6ac82c09a5eff
pkg/kamailio/obs: packaged xhttp_prom (prometheus)
pkg/kamailio/obs/kamailio.spec