modules_k/dialog: Fix timer reset and improve timeout value logging
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit3ed5fe7f8e82b4d8792c3b468f9b426afc1d853e
tree29db9ee551ae317971854d32a3f7b2461bf24096
parent6e00d85416e3138d152a280358e79693d738e14a
modules_k/dialog: Fix timer reset and improve timeout value logging

- Fix a bug that caused dialog timeout values to be refreshed only
  when a custom timeout was provided by the user via AVP.
- Do not log failure to get timeout from AVP when in fact no AVP
  was used.
- Add missing newline character.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c