dmq: add content-type header
authorCharles Chance <charles.chance@sipcentric.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:54:01 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
committerCharles Chance <charles.chance@sipcentric.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 05:01:30 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
commit3f6445f4620e3866dc859b9cfb6710e28bd407e5
treea46c2d8fb78cdd5663ab2faab15663bf6a492c2a
parent127bf3d5be959a1287ae0fac91cf89e27ed01f42
dmq: add content-type header
modules/dmq/bind_dmq.h
modules/dmq/dmq.c
modules/dmq/dmq_funcs.c
modules/dmq/dmq_funcs.h
modules/dmq/doc/dmq_admin.xml
modules/dmq/doc/dmq_devel.xml
modules/dmq/notification_peer.c
modules/dmq/notification_peer.h