kamdbctl: fixes name of ims_charging sql script. 1967/head
authorAli Shirvani <aj.shirvani@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:26:48 +0000 (12:56 +0430)
committerAli Shirvani <aj.shirvani@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:40:23 +0000 (15:10 +0430)
commit4062f65f909d01148da90d83c018581bcaef94c4
tree1d217341653bbd5cbe25b000b70e98c842696934
parent76f0fa8a0330de3885f5f3830eb90061c59045d4
kamdbctl: fixes name of ims_charging sql script.

- ims_charging_create renamed to ims_charging-create
utils/kamctl/mysql/ims_charging-create.sql [moved from utils/kamctl/mysql/ims_charging_create.sql with 100% similarity]