modules_k/uac: fix handling of empty display-part.
authorAndreas Granig <agranig@sipwise.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Granig <agranig@sipwise.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit40b37899aaadd1518d812c4a32aeab330b864cb4
tree6ff9ac3822ca38c94ca19623f85a0f5515b81681
parent9485cfac5e1e6f4bb53407d3382f7dc725598f8a
modules_k/uac: fix handling of empty display-part.

This re-enables the feature to strip the display name by setting
an empty string, like uac_replace_from("", "$var(from)");
modules_k/uac/uac.c