auth_db(k): proper initialization for the default column
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit42a27402b74d44eebd702bcd5b5afa598205b520
tree68d56f089562a504a8745847bc8e632ed94d44a3
parent9b7f25d7196e41cbcc77c1d6e316cb1a8664ed81
auth_db(k): proper initialization for the default column
modules_k/auth_db/authdb_mod.c