update drp_reqs statistics
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:48:16 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit45a368cb040ef8e94fa39d1ddf6fe85faabce8f4
treebe2d5be366cfd4209f477dca143f596237e48da5
parentc7ccd4a4cd8aa1e4e7bcb0d9419edcc15ae94034
update drp_reqs statistics
(cherry picked from commit f4b64fc173c4ecc470346f05514af43adbda294a)
forward.c
receive.c