Merge remote branch 'origin/sr_3.0'
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:56:40 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit470d30ac7dbe70a1e7b348f4dc68ce4e98cd2d8c
tree83c4c627c56d4275443da17077df2e525b64cd35
parentce629634665fee92e5239451283e7ee9632c078f
parenta3a3ce31042a025fe93520350e53b049d5ef850d
Merge remote branch 'origin/sr_3.0'

latest sr_3.0 fixes.

* origin/sr_3.0: (36 commits)
  core: added id to every field of gw table schema
  tcp: use the forced socket ip as source
  tmx: pv_t_copy_msg: copy also the send flags
  textops(k): msg_apply_changes: preserve the send flags
  seas: use set_force_socket()
  rr(k): use set_force_socket()
  registrar(k): use set_force_socket()
  pv: use set_force_socket()
  kex: use set_force_socket()
  domainpolicy: use set_force_socket()
  rr(s): use set_force_socket()
  registrar(s): use set_force_socket()
  tm: use set_force_socket() instead of msg->force_send_socket
  tm: preserve forced sockets and send flags during dns failover
  core: extra flag when forcing a socket
  core: kamailio mode config parser fix
  core: PAI and PPI parsing support fixed
  core: dset minor cleanups
  core: append_branch() sets also the send_socket, path & flags
  remove extra backslash in make modules-doc action
  ...
action.c
dset.c
dset.h
modules/lcr/lcr_mod.c
modules/lcr/lcr_rpc.c
parser/hf.c
parser/msg_parser.c
parser/msg_parser.h
parser/parse_hname2.c
route.c