sip-router*.cfg: enable warning by default
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit48c2ffc29fdb5b48805ef824105957df50a8b5a2
tree5b6785cbb78e231652fb1a87220491f3e9328a2d
parent70ffe3dd1aa0e15e715e34cd0f3fec4c5115caac
sip-router*.cfg: enable warning by default

sip_warning is enabled by default (very useful for debugging, I wouldn't
a proxy without it). This is needed because the default value
changed in 3.1 (from on to off).
etc/sip-router-basic.cfg
etc/sip-router-oob.cfg
etc/sip-router.cfg