trie API Fixed dtrie_insert OOM handling, where assert() was wrongfully used
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit49837c37aea72c1e4f0cc3290382c0adbf72e3f8
tree2f427dbf356c96c4ebc2a387905139e949b73350
parenta1b6e569c20b3c2a926022951e5303b7d8df2405
trie API Fixed dtrie_insert OOM handling, where assert() was wrongfully used

Now the function behaves as expected, freeing previous allocated resources, logging the OOM condition , and returning -1
lib/trie/dtrie.c