Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev7
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit4ad97857d346c4dddf02e7164d8bd9c5a2e1af26
treeffbb8eeb130527472a55ed1b17b9cec9447116c5
parent7fd97b3f979931b3f5a6eb5d443723dadd05be6a
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev7
Makefile.defs