dialplan: added append_branch parameter
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit4c65f4fd4dda697e48757e06e011fa58a2000588
tree635e1707b581c9e118929ea4ee6648ec69942d84
parentf3a96c82dae858da68d586a2ded97d7ae3c11a2e
dialplan: added append_branch parameter

- control if the module should do append branch if r-uri or r-uri
  username are changed inside failure route
- default value is 1 (append branch - preserves compatibility)
src/modules/dialplan/dialplan.c