ims_ipsec_pcscf: Clean ipsec SAs and policies on module init/deinit
authorTsvetomir Dimitrov <tsv.dimitrov@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:55:02 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerTsvetomir Dimitrov <tsvetomir.dimitrov@circles.bz>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
commit4db1c7b472a0ccc2307c9dfb6197fbf0cc20e8ef
tree874c28fdd1ff325b84f1c0a3bd31e2864d7c3a18
parentfe9da5b3a5d687c7f6dd041ab45e4edc5821c413
ims_ipsec_pcscf: Clean ipsec SAs and policies on module init/deinit
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/cmd.c
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/cmd.h
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/doc/ims_ipsec_pcscf_admin.xml
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/ims_ipsec_pcscf_mod.c
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/ipsec.c
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/ipsec.h