rpc: added register function and switched to hash table
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 11 May 2009 22:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 17:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit5099fd64fb8dcf6445c77bbefda8764c7edf457f
treed770b831dac67775bb99d433e863aea8482562d8
parent5268631faf47a858ff7bc5b7e7c7b952b28218f9
rpc: added register function and switched to hash table

- rpc switched to hashtable
- added rpc register function, that can be called from modules not
  using ser module interface (e.g. kamailio or future sip-router
  module interface).
core_cmd.c
core_cmd.h
main.c
rpc_lookup.c [new file with mode: 0644]
rpc_lookup.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sr_module.c