registrar Clean up and document error codes from the unregister function
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit51f07e7b0c5e02698edced5b01ecbef6483cd8f0
treea233c936e47fb5b3320b2f2d01af3fe8c6715674
parentdbaecdfaf713af0e757827ec0544cf9d88502ec0
registrar Clean up and document error codes from the unregister function
modules/registrar/README
modules/registrar/doc/registrar_admin.xml
modules/registrar/save.c