pv: new var $mts - return msg type as string
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 09:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 07:21:25 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit52f9c668d77746383d8fdae6e90fabd6c7a018fa
tree28e3ed8efaede3dc341887bcdbd1fe9225ae30a4
parentf658a7a8263efd4b0ed5816959741380a964221d
pv: new var $mts - return msg type as string

- rq - for request
- rp - for response
src/modules/pv/pv.c
src/modules/pv/pv_core.c
src/modules/pv/pv_core.h