* Core: Renamed ser.8 to sip-router.8
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
committerJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
commit5623ef894a6e15818de87a4a2b2fc95ede3972ef
treea1591734889e71fca626e126b6110792ea9628d6
parent8632598cac189adb557ad0c65f15744ef4256e45
* Core: Renamed ser.8 to sip-router.8

* Renamed ser.8 to sip-router.8.
* Small edits in sip-router.8.
sip-router.8 [moved from ser.8 with 97% similarity]