travis-ci: exec test/unit tests
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit575c2054a0621c73f2a1c70fbf0019618fa1ed10
tree1a4261de412492f9c4c44fe4c5a2ee83ffa9ed51
parentd9bf755921fb63bfeefa49efa87687740e5c82d0
travis-ci: exec test/unit tests

- Disable tests that do not pass on travis-ci environment right now

Closes #19
.travis.yml
pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh