added kamailio in ingnore list
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit57d033000e1d47d4f6d908a978640843455539c7
treea6590e54cbb54bedf8450d595267b546df0f31e1
parentda701bcd58ea0336d4ea1c6763ac23df35c75a53
added kamailio in ingnore list
.gitignore