cfg framework: fix shutdown crash for non registered modules
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 10:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 10:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit5c323052cc0a84d8a7c98ffe0354071dc00be23f
tree7114cce720493cad0d4e00a34261f2547229bb3e
parent18a91e776b9a99de46eb637caee860c0bcd6b117
cfg framework: fix shutdown crash for non registered modules

Added cfg_update_no_cbs() which partially updates (no per-child
 callbacks are called) the local config.
It's needed for config update on exit (SIGTERM) for modules that
do not register as cfg users and when the code is compiled with
SIG_DEBUG.
cfg/cfg_struct.h
main.c