pkg/kamailio/obs: small spec formating [skip ci]
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
commit5d1cecd13ee1644a42000d5900e24d7d8c10b851
treebd5b4b8e4fc3bbc6d37bac286f0dd33122999c79
parentac97c59a762b5ebf024775785193a9b25345c2fe
pkg/kamailio/obs: small spec formating [skip ci]
pkg/kamailio/obs/kamailio.spec