acc Removing radius configuration files
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit5ede1abcce861f453f3806442e6c8d6ae7d2853c
tree5665eb12e40675bfc8823d30d3ce2605517d359d
parent789ecde3f9e4656fcc2ea3265d338a68157d5622
acc Removing radius configuration files
src/modules/acc/etc/radiusclient.conf [deleted file]
src/modules/acc/etc/servers [deleted file]