CONTRIBUTING.md: note that references to names do not belong to commit messages
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 07:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 07:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit5f738f19c9ed1f5c40040f788c10bc8fca016e82
tree2d3737b2b4e2f970ffc4fe59c2d73e41ea5cc7e1
parent6263bf3535d8f646b07d573a0fe05dd223d5a2bf
CONTRIBUTING.md: note that references to names do not belong to commit messages
.github/CONTRIBUTING.md