modules_k/sst: Setting AVPs from integer values requires the
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit61c4a93486fd3d215efb8d045c7415d752d3f057
treef4d90cadaf4b1fd2bc80da5d570b78ac8769610f
parenta4e0d01788f71e560b1a19a3007a5c29f9150e2c
modules_k/sst: Setting AVPs from integer values requires the
PV_TYPE_INT flag to be set.
modules_k/sst/sst_handlers.c