relocated old and not maintained text files from root to doc/misc
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit6259d64024ed1aa13a8f40828d75f9d2d0bd90bc
treea7d4f85095bbe85dcf9cec3a3681f0a32e3879df
parent6d6cf4736bb0e087dae6a0f8aca11c27706338ff
relocated old and not maintained text files from root to doc/misc
COPYING
README
doc/misc/AUTHORS [moved from AUTHORS with 100% similarity]
doc/misc/CREDITS [moved from CREDITS with 100% similarity]
doc/misc/NEWS [moved from NEWS with 100% similarity]
doc/misc/README-MODULES [moved from README-MODULES with 100% similarity]
doc/misc/TODO [moved from TODO with 100% similarity]