pkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.3.0~dev6 [skip ci]
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit6263bf3535d8f646b07d573a0fe05dd223d5a2bf
tree02128bef5d66358b54429e2a777e1b40bb718552
parent3af22766b1554193ef7990dd5d575f876f44732e
 pkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.3.0~dev6 [skip ci]
pkg/kamailio/deb/bionic/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/buster/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/debian/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/jessie/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/precise/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/sid/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/stretch/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/trusty/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/wheezy/changelog
pkg/kamailio/deb/xenial/changelog