kamctl: fix dangerous 'rm -rf' code in case if variables are not defined
authorAlexander Lutay <alutay@sipwise.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:20:41 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:06:05 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit62f573d4ecbbebe5f0f2d3b39be7ad4c2b460e65
tree5feffb635a12d50f00d4c2bf51f0fcba7db9bee2
parente39dd796a40fb01881858ccf4415fdcfa8529778
kamctl: fix dangerous 'rm -rf' code in case if variables are not defined
utils/kamctl/kamctl