libsrdb1: fix bad include
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 18:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit64e3977d3b6b605711f68ea8bd820c16e5bdd7c2
tree7ea0f830e914aaf44f069cdbea535fd70e54fb78
parent4cd5605bb9b28e6ffb872068d0aab833ea3d8811
libsrdb1: fix bad include

Removed unneeded #include </usr/include/limits.h> which breaks
cross-compiling (#include <limits.h> is enough).
lib/srdb1/db_ut.c