rr: docs - note about use of record_route() for requests within dialog
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit6542a638bee90afdbfe63b59d9d7f1d23b0406aa
tree20e50ce2cc7802ee310d19325d49cf4173076de8
parent8546983de13bba7ed7a84a88ed91027e4291a1bc
rr: docs - note about use of record_route() for requests within dialog

- it has to be used after loose_route() for a proper detection of
request direction
src/modules/rr/doc/rr_admin.xml