kamctl: regenerated db creation scripts for matrix table updates
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit6689c4e321464412325574e4db8a8aa00a7d3230
tree0af410b2cebfebcf9fd607e5b71ad35ba6cc1257
parent740840ebe9538c1a3e6e3a49d82d437602b9d91a
kamctl: regenerated db creation scripts for matrix table updates
utils/kamctl/db_berkeley/kamailio/matrix
utils/kamctl/db_redis/kamailio/matrix
utils/kamctl/db_sqlite/matrix-create.sql
utils/kamctl/dbtext/kamailio/matrix
utils/kamctl/mongodb/kamailio/matrix.json
utils/kamctl/mysql/matrix-create.sql
utils/kamctl/oracle/matrix-create.sql
utils/kamctl/postgres/matrix-create.sql
utils/kamctl/xhttp_pi/matrix-mod
utils/kamctl/xhttp_pi/matrix-table
utils/kamctl/xhttp_pi/pi_framework.xml