ims_registrar_pcscf: parse security verify header 1964/head
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit6845772a5345d60d48b702b624f673d979451004
treed94350d33a38436a10795f2e261f262a5cbb70f5
parent714adde1fc42cd4adc76d22b7fa028179ff6cb18
ims_registrar_pcscf: parse security verify header

- Parse 'security verify' header from REGISTER request message
  and save updated parameters into the database.
- Added debug messages in save_pendign and save for easy debugging.
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/save.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/sec_agree.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/sec_agree.h