sqlops: proper function prototypes for kemi exports to get num rows and cols
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit684f98ace6ec50d5c52b8f6e14fe184079a6206f
treec76c6db9e835dc3685664418fbfa9557de6c242f
parent1d1eeafc88979df41e2dcb6f2c8b41d16695fd7d
sqlops: proper function prototypes for kemi exports to get num rows and cols
src/modules/sqlops/sqlops.c