rr: updates for outboud module api
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2020 10:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit6aca846dce4b797a66aaa865fb5a1e81f7806b4c
treec456e78e995d4f5c538a848e9792fe330d965004
parent97c7081df94eaabd8e48b084671ea831b5ec9024
rr: updates for outboud module api
src/modules/rr/record.c