README.md: added code triage badge link [skip ci]
authorRichard Schneeman <richard.schneeman@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit6af1a0110083ba98c7f4695410f9c71f225ca1a9
treef7165011c39f8df9373a2237e23224802a0b93d5
parent1f9366ab5978ee4aa8fd3cefea0393c94889c26e
README.md: added code triage badge link [skip ci]

- codetriage is an app with the goal of getting people involved
in open source projects, sending to subscribers a random
open issue for them to help "triage"
- more at: https://www.codetriage.com
- based on PR #1389
README.md