dialog fix typo in README and doc
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit6b8db4a9170eedc92fd7f93d834a755d20d2ae23
tree54e8d618b92430fba3b4d2429aff178dce6b6d2e
parent5fdd5f73411b81f9619e6ddc292ab510bacdc26e
dialog fix typo in README and doc

The call_id_column variable was named callid_column in the doc.

(cherry picked from commit 09cb608ee56ca4d336d5a02c8bf2fd5ea05ff4d0)
modules/dialog/README
modules/dialog/doc/dialog_admin.xml