db_text: small fix in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit6b946807dfa77eeead83b5a4650bd3e59f75ba57
tree518ea40bbb249b7465150d6cf36413a31d22c119
parent5d5ff47e6a942ae5ae9ff0e5684ca13abf8fe36f
db_text: small fix in docs
src/modules/db_text/doc/db_text_admin.xml