core: [cfg] reset routename properly
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit6d1bf58d468e8ee62da2b1a2e50a57feb7c576c6
treea23dcf10cc82e5a21e31900117e81d9abc49fe43
parent4f81aa605ba14e8ff90022bb5b36d12725c37f03
core: [cfg] reset routename properly

solution for #1536 was not working

fix #1668
src/core/cfg.lex
src/core/cfg.y