sipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0300)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commit6e43bf84a2afc4e83ce33b7a416d7b81f7dd5658
tree35d3af538e9e657b9e1115b1c1e60808d99cf8bc
parent6ddca2e08bc8159ed00c80f6857df58c81cbd97d
sipcapture: remove excess byte order conversion

- buffer pointer `tmp` in hepv3_get_chunk() was assigned to hg->time_(ยต)sec
- therefore everytime route script calls pseudovariables, part of original
  `buf` was byte converted
src/modules/sipcapture/hep.c