cfgutils Add "trylock" function
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit71f6e6b1303a6daf80414c7217bdade5014c8eb0
treed1fec070bff614992f424e72f79f0b168961af1b
parenta7534a762cdbaa4565e151d9430a49ad298b2d4f
cfgutils Add "trylock" function
modules/cfgutils/cfgutils.c
modules/cfgutils/doc/cfgutils_admin.xml