lib/srdb1: schema - added id auto-increment column to matrix
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 13:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit740840ebe9538c1a3e6e3a49d82d437602b9d91a
treeb9000779e0e2cf1dbd11f65fcff2f80f863cdfff
parent3e77c574c340941f36ca8f9081a77c5b476f8c8c
lib/srdb1: schema - added id auto-increment column to matrix

- coherence across all tables
src/lib/srdb1/schema/matrix.xml