dispatcher: docs - removed extra spaces and rephrased sample config text
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit74581f3a500f0f5eca408991a99dc687ad4bf425
tree98c9d341f635db3a3cb2a2fbacb4f5cd6d4a19c3
parent0b3d6ad3238d28c1c3aaf8c39052405ffdaa21df
dispatcher: docs - removed extra spaces and rephrased sample config text
modules/dispatcher/doc/dispatcher_admin.xml