modules_k/dialog: Enhance unref_dlg_from_cb() robustness.
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit75fc49f74d13774f1ecc0cdd8f0adfe168915b4f
treed10671dc886bd80a2606e84e6362c95fd35e0d95
parent49837c37aea72c1e4f0cc3290382c0adbf72e3f8
modules_k/dialog: Enhance unref_dlg_from_cb() robustness.

- Check parameter for NULL pointer.
- Call unreference_dlg(), thus being more wrapper-ish.
- Fix indention.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c