auth_ephemeral: Support for stronger hashing algorithms
authorCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit765562b289d6dd37f4b11a71cc296d1cb6f0cbb2
tree10e0b7988fd954c34b95c4e495c66b2096cf4995
parent5640f696f5364bb88732807f5f87b4afb7a97ba6
auth_ephemeral: Support for stronger hashing algorithms
src/modules/auth_ephemeral/auth_ephemeral_mod.c
src/modules/auth_ephemeral/auth_ephemeral_mod.h
src/modules/auth_ephemeral/authorize.c
src/modules/auth_ephemeral/doc/auth_ephemeral.xml
src/modules/auth_ephemeral/doc/auth_ephemeral_admin.xml